For Rent

$350 Weekly
4
2
2

Clarkson

2 Somerly Drive

GREAT LOCATION CLOSE TO ALL AMENITIES

Home Opens

Saturday, 16-Feb-2019, 10:30 AM to 10:45 AM
Monday, 18-Feb-2019, 5:00 PM to 5:15 PM
Tuesday, 19-Feb-2019, 9:00 AM to 9:15 AM
Wednesday, 20-Feb-2019, 5:15 PM to 5:30 PM
Thursday, 21-Feb-2019, 5:00 PM to 5:15 PM


Share:
HOME OPEN: Saturday 16th February 10.30 am to 10.45 am
HOME OPEN: Monday 18th February 5.00 pm to 5.15 pm
HOME OPEN: Tuesday 19th February 9.00 am to 9.15 am
HOME OPEN: Wednesday 20th February 5.15 pm to 5.30 pm
HOME OPEN: Thursday 21st February 5.00 pm to 5.15 pm

Freshly painted, newly renovated - wooden flooring, window treatment, ensuite, bathroom, toilets. This 4 bed 2 bath, 2 garage parking to the back, also includes, Evap cooling, security alarm, solar-gas hot water system. All done up, just waiting for you.

Next to Somerly Primary School and Somerly Park PLUS bus stop to train station only a few steps away.

Private Viewings Are Welcome, Please Ring Office 9300 4000 to set up an appointment.

Available : Now

Please register your name and mobile number if you are attending the home opens as if there is any cancellations due to property being leased just before home open, we can sms you. Thank you.

Property Features

  • Bathrooms :-2
  • Bedrooms :-4
  • Garage :-2

Property Summary

  • Type : House
  • Date Available : 2019-01-18
  • Bond : 1400

Your Property Value
Get a free appraisal
Patricia Tay
Patricia Tay
M 0433 112 116
T 9300 4100
Email Agent



View Larger Map in New Window
Interested in this property? Contact Patricia Tay now...