Our Team


Our focus is on delivering a six star real estate experience at every stage - whether you are a seller or buyer, a landlord or tenant. A passion for real estate is the key to success for us and our clients.

Principal

John  Kemsley
John Kemsley
Managing Director / Principal
M 0419 917 209
T 9300 4100
john@platinumrealtygroup.com.au
Michael  Kemsley
Michael Kemsley
Licensee / Head of Property Management
M 0438 243 858
T 9300 4100
michael@platinumrealtygroup.com.au

Sales

Alla  Torgashev
Alla Torgashev
Sales Associate
M 0405 125 731
T 9300 4100
alla@platinumrealtygroup.com.au
Caroline  Turner
Caroline Turner
Sales Associate
M 0404 332 689
T 9300 4100
caroline@platinumrealtygroup.com.au
Charlotte  Finch
Charlotte Finch
PA & Contracts Manager to Team Peacock
M 0423 577 742
T 9300 4100
charlotte@platinumrealtygroup.com.au
Con  Paioff
Con Paioff
Sales Associate
M 0407 947 449
T 9300 4100
con@platinumrealtygroup.com.au
Darran  Deacon
Darran Deacon
Sales Associate
M 0430 863 211
T 9300 4100
darran@platinumrealtygroup.com.au
Darran  Hall
Darran Hall
Sales Associate
M 0421 165 757
T 9300 4100
darran.h@platinumrealtygroup.com.au
Deb  Treloar
Deb Treloar
Sales Associate
M 0402 472 006
T 9300 4100
deb@platinumrealtygroup.com.au
Faizel  Jassat
Faizel Jassat
Sales Associate
M 0431 109 889
T 9300 4100
faizel@platinumrealtygroup.com.au
Joe  Perrozzi
Joe Perrozzi
Sales Associate
M 0401 846 728
T 9300 4100
joe@platinumrealtygroup.com.au
Joe  Popic
Joe Popic
Sales Associate
M 0413 898 424
T 9300 4100
joe.popic@platinumrealtygroup.com.au
Julie  Cross
Julie Cross
Sales Associate
M 0452 192 463
T 9300 4100
julie@platinumrealtygroup.com.au
Lisa  Nichols
Lisa Nichols
Communications Coordinator - Deacon & Humble
M 9300 4100
T 9300 4100
lisa@platinumrealtygroup.com.au
Mark  Asling
Mark Asling
Sales Associate
M 0421 206 297
T 9300 4100
mark.a@platinumrealtygroup.com.au
Olivera  Wilson
Olivera Wilson
Sales Associate
M 0439 992 729
T 9300 4100
olivera@platinumrealtygroup.com.au
Oscar  and Dee Savage
Oscar and Dee Savage
Sales Associates
M 0417 984 935
T 9300 4100
oscardee@outlook.com
Ray  Armstrong
Ray Armstrong
Sales Manager / In House Trainer
M 0477 775 654
T 9300 4100
ray@platinumrealtygroup.com.au
Sandy  Pralica
Sandy Pralica
Sales Associate
M 0433 189 746
T 9300 4100
sandy@platinumrealtygroup.com.au
Stephen   Humble
Stephen Humble
Sales Associate
M 0421 857 869
T 9300 4100
stephen@platinumrealtygroup.com.au
Team  Peacock
Team Peacock
Sales Associates
M 0438 606 997
T 9300 4100
teampeacock@platinumrealtygroup.com.au

Property Management

Craig  Tippett
Craig Tippett
Asset Manager
M 0419 041 212
T 9300 4100
craig@platinumrealtygroup.com.au
Erica   Kilmurray
Erica Kilmurray
Asset Manager
M 0409 371 881
T 9300 4100
erica@platinumrealtygroup.com.au
Jake  Kemsley
Jake Kemsley
Client Communications / Assistant Asset Manager
M 0404 666 551
T 9300 4100
jake@platinumrealtygroup.com.au
Jennine  Kemsley
Jennine Kemsley
Client Communications Manager
M 0402 382 721
T 9300 4100
jennine@platinumrealtygroup.com.au
Kade  Kemsley
Kade Kemsley
Client Communications Manager
M 0404 665 503
T 9300 4100
kade@platinumrealtygroup.com.au
Karen  Williams
Karen Williams
Asset Manager
M 0421 515 920
T 9300 4100
karen@platinumrealtygroup.com.au
Mark  Harvey
Mark Harvey
Asset Manager
M 0433 696 513
T 9300 4100
mark@platinumrealtygroup.com.au
Michael  Kemsley
Michael Kemsley
Licensee / Head of Property Management
M 0438 243 858
T 9300 4100
michael@platinumrealtygroup.com.au
Patricia  Tay
Patricia Tay
Asset Manager
M 0433 112 116
T 9300 4100
patricia@platinumrealtygroup.com.au

Administration

Daniella  Rogers
Daniella Rogers
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
M 9300 4100
T 9300 4100
admin@platinumrealtygroup.com.au
Emily  Hewson
Emily Hewson
Administration Manager
M 9300 4100
T 9300 4100
info@platinumrealtygroup.com.au

Photography/ Multimedia

Steele  Kemsley
Steele Kemsley
Photographer
M 0416 663 843
T 9300 4100
steele@platinumrealtygroup.com.au

Finance

Rob  Barton
Rob Barton
Finance Broker
M 0499 658 710
T
rob.barton@moneyquest.com.au

Office

Office  Contact
Office Contact
M 9300 4100
T 9300 4100
info@platinumrealtygroup.com.au